Online Meetings

Displaying 251 - 300 of 341
Title Date of Meeting
SickleInAfrica Management (Cancelled) Monday, March 7, 2022
Steering Committee Meeting Monday, March 7, 2022
Skills & Standards of Care Working Groups (Cancelled) Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Newborn Screening Protocol Development Jamboree Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Penicillin Protocol Development Writing Jamboree Wednesday, March 9, 2022
ELSI Working Group Meeting (Cancelled) Thursday, March 10, 2022
Malaria Chemoprophylaxis Writing Jamboree Friday, March 11, 2022
Sustainability Working Group Meeting (Cancelled) Monday, March 14, 2022
SickleInAfrica Management and Coordination (Cancelled) Monday, March 14, 2022
SCDO Working Group Meeting Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Penicillin Protocol Development Writing Jamboree (Follow Up) Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Pharmacogenomics Protocol Writing Jamboree Thursday, March 17, 2022
Database & Research Working Group (Cancelled) Monday, March 21, 2022
Informatics/ Biorepository and Sustainability (Cancelled) Tuesday, March 22, 2022
EXCo Tuesday, March 22, 2022
ELSI & Patients Group (Cancelled) Monday, March 28, 2022
Steering Committee Monday, April 4, 2022
Publications Working Group (Cancelled) Tuesday, April 5, 2022
SickleInAfrica Management and Coordination (Cancelled) Monday, April 11, 2022
Skills & Standards of Care Working Groups (Cancelled) Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Informatics/ Biorepository and Sustainability (Cancelled) Tuesday, April 19, 2022
ELSI & Patients Group (Cancelled) Monday, April 25, 2022
EDGE System Training Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Steering Committee Meeting Monday, May 2, 2022
Publications Working Group (Cancelled) Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Skills Working Group Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Standards of Care Working Group Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Database Working Group Monday, May 16, 2022
Research Working Group Monday, May 16, 2022
SCDO Monday, May 16, 2022
Informatics/ Biorepository and Sustainability Tuesday, May 17, 2022
ELSI & Patients Group Monday, May 23, 2022
EXCo Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Discussion of Pain Research Protocol Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Steering Committee Monday, June 6, 2022
Publications WG Tuesday, June 7, 2022
ELSI & Patients Group Thursday, June 9, 2022
Sustainability WG Monday, June 13, 2022
Skills WG Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Standards of Care WG Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Database WG Monday, June 20, 2022
Research WG Monday, June 20, 2022
SCDO WG Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Informatics/ Biorepository and Sustainability Tuesday, June 21, 2022
EXCo Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Steering Committee Meeting Monday, July 4, 2022
SickleInAfrica Management WG Monday, July 4, 2022
Publications WG Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Sustainability WG Monday, July 11, 2022
Skills & Standards of Care Working Groups Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Pages