Skills WG

Working group 1: 
Skills
Date of Meeting: 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Time of Meeting: 
11 AM (Ghana/Mali), 12 PM (Nigeria); 1 PM (Cape Town/Zim/Zambia), 2 PM (Uganda/Tanzania)
Location/Meeting Room: 

Dedicated Zoom Meeting Room

Chairperson: 
Dr Irene Minja
Action status: 
Done
Working Group: 
Skills Development

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.