Research WG

Working group 1: 
Research
Date of Meeting: 
Monday, August 15, 2022
Time of Meeting: 
12 PM (Ghana/Mali), 1 PM (Nigeria); 2 PM (South Africa/Zim/Zambia), 3 PM (Uganda/Tanzania)
Location/Meeting Room: 

Dedicated meeting room

Chairperson: 
Prof Biobele Brown
Action status: 
Done
Working Group: 
Research

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.