Steering Committee

Date of Meeting: 
Monday, December 2, 2019
Time of Meeting: 
Time: 5PM (Tanzania); 3PM (Nigeria); 2PM (Ghana), 4PM (Cape Town)
Meeting Room & Instructions: 

Meeting Room: Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link below
https://www.gotomeet.me/SADaCC
You can also dial in using your phone (at your own cost)
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211
Access Code: 657-126-933

Chairperson: 
Ambroise Wonkam

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.