WHO-AFRO Regional Meeting

Date of Meeting: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Time of Meeting: 
​6PM (Tanzania); 4PM (Nigeria); 3PM (Ghana), 5PM (Cape Town) 10AM (Washington)
Meeting Room & Instructions: 

​Meeting Room:
Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link below
https://www.gotomeet.me/SADaCC
You can also dial in using your phone (at your own cost)
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211
Access Code: 657-126-933

Chairperson: 
Professor Obiageli Nnodu

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.