Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
Janet Thornton Fellowship Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 07/06/2021 - 08:31
Call for Experts to Support Emerging African Researchers Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 00:00 Fri, 07/16/2021 - 08:05
TDR POSTGRADUATE TRAINING SCHOLARSHIP- UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 12:00 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 10:26
Boosting Africa's science economy by investing in early career researchers Friday, July 30, 2021 - 00:00 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 07:32
African Research Initiative for Scientific Excellence Pilot Programme | Call for Expressions of Interest Friday, July 30, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 07:55
WHO Technical Officer, Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR) Division Friday, July 23, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 08:12
African Academy of Sciences (AAS) 2021 Call for AAS Affiliates Friday, July 23, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:40
Scientist TB Prevention, Diagnosis, Treatment, Care & Innovation - (2101024) Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 00:00 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 08:05
NIH Virtual Workshop: Approaches to Effective Therapeutic Management of Pain for People With Sickle Cell Disease Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 08:16
Management of Pain for People with Sickle Cell Disease Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:30 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 08:29
NIH WORKSHOP: Management of Pain for People with Sickle Cell Disease on July 21-22, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 11:49
H3Africa: Human Heredity and Health in Africa Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:00 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 11:31
H3Africa: Human Heredity and Health in Africa Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 08:15
Next Generation Sequencing Bioinformatics (Virtual) Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 14:35
Next Generation Sequencing Bioinformatics Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 10:38

Pages