Standards of Care and Skills Development WGs

Date of Meeting: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Time of Meeting: 
5 PM (Tanzania); 3 PM (Nigeria); 2 PM (Ghana), 4PM (Cape Town)
Meeting Room & Instructions: 

Room 4.05

Chairperson: 
Kwaku Ohene- Frempong (Co-chair)

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.