Steering Committee

Date of Meeting: 
Monday, February 4, 2019
Time of Meeting: 
16:00 CAT
Meeting Room & Instructions: 

Date: Monday 04, February
Time: 5PM (Tanzania); 3PM (Nigeria); 2PM (Ghana), 4PM (Cape Town) 9AM (Washington)

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone via the link below
https://www.gotomeet.me/SADaCC
You can also dial in using your phone (at your own cost)
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211
Access Code: 657-126-933

Chairperson: 
Prof Ambroise Wonkam

NOTE: Only registered user can view the Minutes, the Action Items and the Agenda.