Online Meetings

Title Date of Meeting
WG Database Friday, June 14, 2019
WG Skills Monday, June 10, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, June 10, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, June 6, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, June 3, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, May 15, 2019
WG Skills Monday, May 13, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, May 13, 2019
WG Research Friday, May 10, 2019
WG Database Friday, May 10, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, May 6, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, May 2, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, April 17, 2019
WG Research Friday, April 12, 2019
WG Database Friday, April 12, 2019
WG Skills Monday, April 8, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, April 8, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, April 4, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, April 1, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Thursday, March 21, 2019
WG Research Friday, March 15, 2019
WG Database Friday, March 15, 2019
WHO-AFRO Regional Meeting Tuesday, March 12, 2019
WG Skills Monday, March 11, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, March 11, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, March 7, 2019
Sickle Cell Disease Coalition (SCDC) Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, March 4, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, February 20, 2019
WG Skills Monday, February 11, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, February 11, 2019
WG Research Friday, February 8, 2019
WG Database Friday, February 8, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, February 7, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, February 4, 2019
Standards of Care and Skills Development WGs Tuesday, January 22, 2019
WG Database Friday, January 18, 2019
WG Research Friday, January 18, 2019
NIH Officer & PIs Wednesday, January 16, 2019
WG Skills Monday, January 14, 2019
WG Standard of care Monday, January 14, 2019
SPARCO MC Thursday, January 10, 2019
Steering Committee Monday, January 7, 2019
NIH officer & PIs Wednesday, December 19, 2018
WG Research Friday, December 14, 2018
WG Database Friday, December 14, 2018
WG Standard of care Monday, December 10, 2018
WG Skills Monday, December 10, 2018
SPARCO MC Thursday, December 6, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, December 3, 2018

Pages