Online Meetings

Title Date of Meeting
Steering Committee Monday, February 4, 2019
Standards of Care and Skills Development WGs Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Steering Committee Thursday, November 8, 2018
3rd Annual Consortium Meeting -Abuja Wednesday, November 7, 2018
WG Database & Research Friday, October 12, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, October 1, 2018
WG Database & Research Friday, August 17, 2018
WG Skill& St of care Monday, August 13, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, August 6, 2018
WG Skill& St of care Monday, July 9, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, July 2, 2018
WG Database & Research Friday, June 15, 2018
WG Database & Research Friday, May 18, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, May 7, 2018
Steering Committee Monday, April 9, 2018

Pages